Logging in to your Facebook account is necessary for us to retrieve the information needed to create your MeBook. Your peace of mind is our number one priority. As such, you can be certain that we:
- will not and have no access to your Facebook password.
- will not access or store your friends' emails
- will not contact your friends
- will not share or post anything on your wall.
Also, you can easily remove our app from your Facebook anytime you want to